Thursday 1 December

SANDBAR

Bridey Rose Duo - 8pm until 11pm

Bridey Rose

 

Friday 2nd December

SANDBAR

Jase Pawley Duo - 8pm until Late

Jase Pawley Duo

 

Saturday 3 December

SANDBAR

Rachel Rachel - 7pm until 10pm

Rachel Rachel For Web

 

Max! - 10pm until Late

Max

 

Sunday 4th December

SANDBAR

Bridey Rose - 3pm until 6pm

Bridey Rose

 

Thursday 15th December

SANDBAR

Bridey Rose Duo - 8pm until 11pm

Bridey Rose

 

Friday 16th December

SANDBAR

Ange Coles - 8pm until Late

Ange Coles

 

Saturday 17 December

SANDBAR

TBC - 7pm until 10pm

 

Max! - 10pm until Late

Max

 

Sunday 18th December

SANDBAR

Bridey Rose Duo - 2pm until 6pm

Bridey Rose

 

Thursday 22th December

SANDBAR

TBC - 8pm until 11pm

 

Friday 23rd December

SANDBAR

Bridey Rose Duo - 8pm until Late

Bridey Rose

 

Saturday 24th December

SANDBAR

Ange Coles - 7pm until 10pm

Ange Coles

 

Max! - 10pm until Late

Max

 

Friday 30th December

SANDBAR

Ange Coles - 8pm until Late

Ange Coles