Contact Us

SKYCITY Darwin
Gilruth Avenue, The Gardens
Darwin, Northern Territory
Australia

Phone: +61 8 8943 8888
Fax: +61 8 8946 9741
Email: conference@skycitydarwin.com.au

Email Conventions: conventions@skycitydarwin.com.au
Email Banquets: banquets@skycitydarwin.com.au
Email Sales: sales@skycitydarwin.com.au
Email Weddings: weddings@skycitydarwin.com.au 

Corinne McLaughlin
Snr Meeting & Events Sales
Phone: +61 8 8943 8898
Fax: +61 8 8946 9768
Email: Corinne.McLaughlin@skycitydarwin.com.au

Emily Collard
Meetings & Events Sales Executive
Phone: +61 8 8943 8833
Fax: +61 8 8946 9747
Email: Emily.Collard@skycitydarwin.com.au

Ewelina Wrobel
Meetings & Events Sales Executive
Phone: +61 8 8943 8867
Fax: +61 8 8946 9737
Email: Ewelina.Wrobel@skycitydarwin.com.au

Sales Administration Assistant
Phone: +61 8 8943 8844 
Fax: +61 8 8946 9741 
Email: conference@skycitydarwin.com.au

 

General Enquiries:

Complete the enquiry form to have an event coordinator contact you.

Stay