Sandbar is your stop for Live Entertainment on every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night.

Pop by for some live music, delicious snack menu and drinks on the deck as you soak up the Mindil Beach view..!

Thursday 9th August  – Max!

Friday 10th August – Jordan Ravi

Saturday 11th August - Max!

Thursday 16th August – Max!

Friday 17th August - Jade Pawley

Saturday 18th August - Max!

Thursday 23rd August - Max!

Friday 24th August – Jase Pawley

Saturday 25th August - Max!

Thursday 30th August - Max!

Friday 31st August - Nicholas Blackwell